Customer Testimonials

If you’re still looking for Arkansas Lexus dealerships or browsing used cars for sale in Little Rock, the exceptional customer experience at Parker Lexus is exactly what you deserve. Not sure if you want to shop or service your vehicle at our Lexus dealership in Little Rock, AR? Once you read our customer testimonials from real Parker Lexus shoppers, you’ll understand why drivers choose us time and again. From our friendly sales team to our Lexus-certified technicians, our whole team is here to make all our patrons feel like true VIPs. In fact, we were named the No. 1 Lexus Dealer in the United States in 2019 for Overall Customer Satisfaction.

From our impressive selection of pre-owned cars and used SUVs from other makes to the complete new Lexus model lineup, every customer can find a vehicle that meets their needs. Drive home in a Lexus NX 300 to provide passengers with a spacious cabin or get the keys to a GX 460 at Parker Lexus. Our customers also rave about our Lexus service department. All our Lexus repairs and car maintenance is completed quickly and correctly, and you’ll love the time you spend in our convenient customer lounge. Plus, we use OEM Lexus parts whenever possible, so you can trust that we’re using high-quality components in your vehicle. We’re known for our welcoming and relaxed atmosphere, so don’t hesitate to visit us today and see why Little Rock drivers routinely turn to us for all their automotive needs. Parker Lexus – Where Customers Refer Their Friends!


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle or getting your vehicle serviced at Parker Lexus is just a world class experience that I think everyone should experience once in their lifetime. From the purchase with Jamie til me getting my car serviced with Justin, I have been thoroughly pleased by the customer service the people at Parker Lexus have given me. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them, but the way they treat and wait me, you would think I purchased a 2022 on their lot! I really appreciate ALL OF YOU. You guys at Lexus are doing a fantastic job. I recommend anyone to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service. Congenial communicative, pro active, knowledgeable, can-do attitude and perfect harmony between technician and client. Thank you for your excellence. Frank Gott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

It is always a pleasure dealing with these folks. Service department is incredible. Shane was great. Highest recommendation. All employees are pleasant and professional. Do a great job explaining things. Great help to me because of my lack of IT knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I have been using Parker Lexus fir over 20 years. The service department is totally professional. Having been a service manager for a Mercedes dealership, I have a critical eye for deception. I can honestly say that I have never experienced a better service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Was searching for a Lexus ISF when I stumbled across one that Parker Lexus had just put into inventory. Reached out to them and worked a deal with Dustin Dean. He was very responsive to my needs, meeting me halfway between KC and Little Rock in order to facilitate the transaction. We had a couple hiccups after delivery, but Brannon Silkwood, the pre-owned manager, went the extra mile and took good care of us. I will return here for my next Lexus purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Found the car I was looking for on CarGurus at Parker Lexus and sent them an inquiry. They gave me a straight up out the door price I was happy with. After driving 350 miles from Huntsville, Alabama to pick up the car, I found they had replaced the brakes and all four tires, with the Michelin tires I was going to put on if it needed tires. Car was ready when I arrived and they helped load the car on the trailer for my return drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

It's not just the awesome cars but the wonderful customer service that keeps me coming back for 20 plus years! The entire Parker Lexus team is welcoming. Rick Wright is the best sales rep! He goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. The sales manager is great. Robin Berry is great in service. Jorge is super. Rob took great care of my loan. Dave Parker personally was there to say hello. First class dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Best lexus dealer and best service department to deal with also. Excellent Good coffee and fresh cookies too. This is our sixth lexus to buy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Awesome and Superior customer service....Best car buying experience I ever had. Lem.was patient and extremely helpful. Can't stop talking about my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

This was the best experience I have had so far with buying car. Josh Lynn was awesome and got my wife the car she wanted. We will definitely buy from Josh again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Completely happy with the recent trade and purchase. Once again the process was straightforward and hassle free. I have dealt with Parker Lexus in the past and fully expect to do so again. Both Rick and Bruce are outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

I recently purchased a Lexus certified preowned vehicle from Parker Lexus. It was bitter sweet because I was trading in my 2005 Lexus ES 330 I had purchased at the same dealership 13 years ago.. This has been the most reliable car I have ever owned and it still looked good. When it came time to look for a newer vehicle it was an obvious choice to visit the dealership again. Thank you to all of the staff that made this a pleasant experience. I feel confident I will enjoy this ride.The car looks brand new! I appreciated the salesman, Steve Eades, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Parker Lexus. I am a customer from Kentucky who drove down to Little Rock to purchase my (used) dream car. Stephen (sales) was so easy to work with, He was extremely honest, trustworthy, and polite over the phone. I was a bit uneasy making the purchase without seeing or driving the car before I committed but when I arrived on site we were greeted, offered beverages, snacks, etc. The car was in mint condition; all worries were gone. I was so pleased with my purchase and the staff at Parker ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

I worked with Eric Shaw and was extremely pleased with my experience even though I ended up buying a different car. They came down to a great price and if I lived closer I would have bought it. Do I regret not buying it from them? Maybe?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Answered every question to my satisfaction. I have purchased 6 vehicles from the dealer and been very please each time. Mr. Rick Wright has always been good at letting me know what he has to offer and what it was that would make the difference to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

No commement please do not make this review difficult , good looking dealership and plenty of room to walk and look at the cars. So many to choose from. Do not like being told how many words to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Gentry did a great job. Thorough, friendly, available, helpful. One of the best salpeople ive ever worked with. Arranged for me to have loaner while waiting for car to be prepared for use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Eric and Cindy were very helpful knowledgeable in showing us the features on the new Lexus RX 350. This is our second Lexus RX 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Joshua did a very good job in selling and car operations explanation. Finance was well handled. Customer amenities especially cookies were well received. Wish Lexus was lower cost but quality is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Eric Shaw found something that suited us exactly. We absolutely love our BMW X1. Perfect on gas mileage and size. Could not be happier. THX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Steve Eades certainly knows his product - how to present it and understand the buyer's wants. He matched us perfectly is an absolute gentleman and fun to boot. I will recommend him to all of my friends are searching for that "perfect match" for their next vehicle! Rob Madddison is PRO......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

I drove past it the first time thinking a car dealership would not be situated in a beautiful wooded area. Then we entered the lobby and I told my wife "this looks like a 5 star hotel". Elegant wood work, fresh baked warm cookies, coffee, and tile floors in the service department. The sales and finance staff were most courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Gentry has been our north star in buying two pre-owned cream puffs and a new vehicle from Parker Lexus. He has an encyclopedic knowledge of all Lexus makes, new & old; also he's laid-back and never pushy to close a deal, the best-of- the-best sales persons I've dealt with in a half century of car ownership. Bill & Judy Gaddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Salea experience was perfect! Performed negotiations via email and phone to save time since I live over 2 hrs away. Paperwork and vehicle was ready when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

One thing for sure, Eric Shaw knows this business! We bought a Mini Cooper from him 2 yrs ago for my wife, she loved it from day one, however, for me, it was hard to ride in for a long period of time. I said to her, lets just "go look" and see what Lexus has, not intending to purchase at all. About an 1 1/2 later, we made the deal on a RX350 F Sport. Thanks Eric for the wonderful experience, and flawless transaction. She loves her new F Sport, and so do I. She also thinks you're cute! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Our salesman was Stephen Eades and he was great. It was an quick and simple purchase. He was polite and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him and Parker Lexus. We told Stephen what vehicle we wanted and within days he had it on the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Typical experience when dealing with Parker Lexus. Ordered a vehicle and they made the entire process seamless. Completing the delivery steps was first class. Rick Wright ensured I was familiar with the vehicle and that I was completely satisfied before leaving the dealership. The focus on customer service is what keeps me coming back. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience working with Stephen in the purchase of my new Lexus. He made the process smooth and easy. Appreciate what an easy and informative process it was. Absolutely love my new RX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I saw a vehicle listed on your internet page and came out to view it. As my wife and I got out of our car and started to look for it, a service technician happened by and ask if we needed help. Upon finding out we did he said he would advise the sale office and have someone come help us. I appreciated his greeting and offer of assistance. Shorty thereafter Cindy Clary came to help us. She took us to the car we were looking for and went with us for a test drive. Mrs. Clary was very professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Parker Lexus provides excellent customer service on both the sales and maintenance side of the house. I have been a customer from approx. 2005 and have never had any issues that were not resolved. I highly recommend them for all my Lexus needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

We had a very enjoyable experience in purchasing a new Lexus at Parker Lexus! Eric Shaw was very professional, knowledgable, and helpful in helping us purchase our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Trading vehicles with Parker Lexus, especially Rick Wright, is done on a highly professional, respectful process. They value your business, even moreso if you are a repeat customer. They have always been fair with trade in value of used car. More often than not, Owner Dave Parker has come from another facility to express thanks for continued business. Nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

I have been doing business with Parker Lexus for at least 10 years. I have always received excellent service from the entire staff. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Dustin Dean is the most outstanding, professional sales rep I have ever worked with. I would recommend Parker Lexus to anyone. I have passed on my experience to everyone I know, and asked for Dustin's cards to pass out. I will never by another Lexus from anyone else again. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for making my car buying experience so painless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

I had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle at Parker. Josh was very helpful and knowledge, as well as easy to contact. I'm loving my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Steven Eades was primary sales contact. Steven provided great assistance in finding and obtaining the right vehicle for my wife's birthday. Upon delivery, all was as expected and great detail and care provided to explain all standard and optional features and how to use them. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

This is a top of the line dealership. I never felt pressured in any way. They went above and beyond what they needed to do to make us happy. They even had a suprise for us when we picked up the suv. When we had driven the suv we noticed some fading on the Range Rover lettering. We decicde to buy it anyway. Without us asking the salesman went to Land Rover bought new letters and had them installed. That made my wife's day when we picked it up. This was the best car buying event that we have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Excellent service, Stephen Eades was very friendly, helphful, knowledgeable, and efficient. All employees-information, finance, maintence, service, and staff were very helpfu to me and my wife. Thanks, James Davidsonl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Eric Shaw was my salesperson and facilitated my service for application of Auto tint. He had my loaner car ready for me to drive to work. I appreciated how fast I was able to drop off and pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

We had a very positive experience with Parker Lexus. Eric Shaw was an excellent salesperson. He was not pushy but took care of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I had the protection package put on the interior and exterior of the car before I left with it. They worked me in pretty quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Parker Lexus is a dealership that does all it promises with ease ...Our sales associate, Rick Wright, is wonderful! I asked for a loaner car to assure the model I was selecting would be a car I was satisfied with. Rick lined up the loaner car and drove it half way to me so that I would not have to make the long trip to Little Rock. For me, that is going above and beyond what most dealerships would do. I drove the car and had no doubt left in my mind that it was the car I wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Frist time experience was great, staff was very helpful and friendly..Eric Shaw was a pleasure to work with. He didn't try to push us in any one direction but listened to us and gave us the informatio9n we needed to make our own decisjons,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Steve was great to work with. Very polite and informative about the car. No complaints. Glad to hear new parking area being developed. Car lot is very congested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

This is the second used vehicle that we have purchased from Parker Lexus. We have been treated in such a respectful and appreciative manner on both occasions that I find it hard to believe that we would ever take our business anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

The appearance of each associate, the building and grounds, and hospitality toward customers demonstrates excellence. Everyone my wife and I encountered during our purchase made us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

helpful and friendly and professional, they helped find the right car for a picky wife, thankfully there was a black one that made her happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

In the purchase of a new 2017 RX350, we were very pleased with the entire experience. The personal touch provided by Dustin Dean was superb as it always has been. This is our second new vehicle purchase from Parker Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

Buying experience was great. Salesman and staff were very helpful and went above and beyond in making me feel confident in my decision to buy my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

This was my first purchase with Parker Lexus. My husband and I were in and out in an hour and half. We knew what we wanted and the staff helped us find it. It was the easiest vehicle purchase ever. The staff was very perfessional and courteous and made our purchase very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Parker Lexus for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

The staff was very professional and courteous. The sales associate that helped me was an excellent resource for all my questions. The only negative statement I would make is that it took way too long. I was in the dealership over 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

We had a great experience at Parker Lexus. Our salesperson was very helpful and we never felt pressured at any point. We were kept informed of vehicle status after order and when it arrived we were very pleased to have exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

This was my second car to purchase from Parker Lexus. My salesman, Steven Eades made my experience pleasant by being very courteous and helpful. Will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

After spending 3 months reviewing new vehicles , we decided to buy lexus .Because it seems to have the best resale value and best (low cost) service maint. And best worry free vehicles on the market. i have work in auto service for 25 years so i know! buying was completely hassle free, went in for my first service was amazed how stream line it went, was in and out in less than 30 mins, and they kept me informed on how things were going, other dealers should take some tips from this place, i will be back and i will buy again from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

I called Parker Lexus after a terrible experience with another Lexus dealership and could not have been treated any better plus they gave me a very good deal. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review